ONE OF MY INSPIRATION

Since I  start being a fan of ART, there is one person that pursue my own creativity and that was Lady Gaga she believes that I can do it all. I’ve searched an inspirational artist and different types of creativity and style.

 

HSIAO-RON CHENG

Fran Meneses

She has a unique style and lot of ideas come out. I’ve been starting following her on twitter and Instagram, I watch her on youtube every time she uploads new videos.  We are not the same style but there was something about her creativity that inspired me a lot.

Helen Green

A big Gaga fan like me, I start to know this monster since Lady Gaga Born this way era on Littlemonsters.com . She was very amazing and she always posting her creativity on lady gaga fan base websites and she has a unique style.

Leave a Reply

